Working...
Melrose Ballroom 
 Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:00 PM МОТ "Для своих"  [buy tickets]
Circle Line Cruise 
 Saturday, September 28, 2019 7:00 PM Ukrainian New York Presents: End of the Season  [buy tickets]
Sony Hall 
 Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 PM MARUV  [buy tickets]
St. Leon Armenian Church  
 Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 PM Тимур Шаов @ NJ «Тайное знание Гидрометцентра»  [buy tickets]
ShoreFront Y 2019 
 Saturday, October 5, 2019 7:00 PM Тимур Шаов @ Brooklyn «Тайное знание Гидрометцентра»  [buy tickets]
Davidzon 
 Saturday, October 12, 2019 6:00 PM Михаил Веллер “Легенды новой России“  [buy tickets]
2019 Master Theater 
 Saturday, October 12, 2019 7:00 PM Свидание с Одессой: Одессе 225 лет!  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 19, 2019 8:00 PM Uma2Rman  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Трофимов  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM Балет "Кармен Сюита"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 3, 2019 6:00 PM Ефим Шифрин  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 9, 2019 7:00 PM Александр Панайотов  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:00 PM Бременские Музыканты  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 16, 2019 7:00 PM Любовная Трагикомедии "Незнакомка"!  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 17, 2019 1:00 PM Владмир Данилец и Владимир Моиссенко "Давайте посмеемся"!  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Бурунов в культурно-юмористическом мероприятии "Чтение Мыслей"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Бурунов в культурно-юмористическом мероприятии "Чтение Мыслей"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 24, 2019 7:00 PM Монатик  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 28, 2019 1:00 PM Музыкальный интерактивный спектакль «Три Кота: С Новым Годом!»  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, February 16, 2020 7:30 PM Спектакль "ВАЛЕНТИНОВ ДЕНЬ"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 12:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 3:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 19, 2020 6:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
2019 Barclays Center 
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM  ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ ИГОРЯ КРУТОГО  [buy tickets]
SVA Theater 
 Friday, November 1, 2019 7:30 PM Тимур Шаов @ NYC «Тайное знание Гидрометцентра»  [buy tickets]
Carnegie Hall Stern Auditorium 2019 
 Friday, November 1, 2019 8:00 PM Хибла Герзмава и Екатерина Ганелина  [buy tickets]
Theater at Madison Square Garden 2018 
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:30 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт. More tix  [buy tickets]
Caesars Circus Theater 2019 
 Saturday, January 25, 2020 8:00 PM Павел Воля - Большой Standup  [buy tickets]
Cart