Working...
Lavue 
 Thursday, June 20, 2019 8:00 PM Oleg Butman Quartet and Natalia Smirnova  [buy tickets]
Hornblower Boat 
 Friday, June 21, 2019 6:30 PM Юлия Волкова ТАТУ на корабле Hornblower Infinity  [buy tickets]
2019 Master Theater 
 Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM КОМЕДИЯ «ЛЮБОВЬ ПО ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКАМ»  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:00 PM Детский Спектакль "Василиса в темном царстве"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 PM Спектакль "Эти свободные бабочки"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00 PM Дмитрий Певцов с программой "СОЛО"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 PM Любовь Успенская  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, September 15, 2019 7:00 PM Михаил Ефремов - "ХОРОШИЙ, ПЛОХОЙ, ЗЛОЙ"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:00 PM Спектакль "На одном дыхании"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 20, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Трофимов  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 2, 2019 7:00 PM Балет "Кармен Сюита"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 3, 2019 6:00 PM Ефим Шифрин  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 10, 2019 1:00 PM Бременские Музыканты  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Бурунов в культурно-юмористическом мероприятии "Чтение Мыслей"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, November 23, 2019 7:00 PM Сергей Бурунов в культурно-юмористическом мероприятии "Чтение Мыслей"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, November 24, 2019 7:00 PM Монатик  [buy tickets]
Circle Line Cruise 
 Saturday, July 6, 2019 7:00 PM Ukrainian New York Presents: Ukrainian WHITE Boat Party in Manhattan.  [buy tickets]
Melrose Ballroom 
 Thursday, September 26, 2019 8:00 PM МОТ "Для своих"  [buy tickets]
Sony Hall 
 Friday, October 4, 2019 8:00 PM MARUV  [buy tickets]
2019 Barclays Center 
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM  ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ ИГОРЯ КРУТОГО  [buy tickets]
Theater at Madison Square Garden 2018 
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:00 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 7, 2019 8:30 PM Группа Ленинград - финальный концерт  [buy tickets]
Cart