Working...
2019 Kings Theater 
 Sunday, January 27, 2019 6:00 PM Александр Розенбаум  [buy tickets]
2019 Tribeca 
 Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM MUSICAL SHOW "НОТР ДАМ ДЕ ПАРИ" "РОМЕО И ДЖУЛЬЕТТА - Tribeca  [buy tickets]
2019 Master Theater 
 Friday, February 8, 2019 8:00 PM Двое на качелях  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 9, 2019 1:00 PM Музыкальный спектакль "Барбоскины в киберпространстве".  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 23, 2019 7:00 PM Dizel Show  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 30, 2019 7:00 PM Авантюристы поневоле  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, April 13, 2019 8:00 PM Сергей Пенкин  [buy tickets]
 Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM ЕЛКА  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM Бурлеск-шоу: "Мишка-Япончик - душа Одессы"  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:00 PM Спектакль "Не бойся быть счасливым"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00 PM ГРУППА «КВАТРО» Новая программа «НАМ 15 ЛЕТ»  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM КОМЕДИЯ «ЛЮБОВЬ ПО ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКАМ»  [buy tickets]
2018 Master Theater 
 Saturday, February 9, 2019 7:00 PM MUSICAL SHOW "НОТР ДАМ ДЕ ПАРИ" "РОМЕО И ДЖУЛЬЕТТА"  [buy tickets]
 Friday, March 8, 2019 8:00 PM LOBODA  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, March 9, 2019 8:00 PM LOBODA  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, March 24, 2019 1:00 PM Елена Степаненко "Между нами девочками"- перенос на 24 Марта  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:00 PM Дима Билан  [buy tickets]
2019 Playstation 
 Saturday, March 23, 2019 6:00 PM DDT "История Звука"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM Nargiz Live in New York  [buy tickets]
Stage 48 2018 
 Sunday, June 2, 2019 7:00 PM Группа Звери в Нью-Йорке  [buy tickets]
2019 Town Hall 
 Sunday, June 9, 2019 7:00 PM Тамара Гвердцители "Вечная музыка"  [buy tickets]
MetLife-Stadium 
 Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM Rolling Stones  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 17, 2019 6:00 PM Rolling Stones  [buy tickets]
2019 New York City Center 
 Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
2019 Barclays Center 
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM  ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ ИГОРЯ КРУТОГО  [buy tickets]
Cart