Working...
Circle Line Cruise 
 Saturday, August 25, 2018 6:30 PM Ukrainian Boat Party in Manhattan #3 - Independence Day of Ukraine  [buy tickets]
2018 Master Theater 
 Sunday, August 26, 2018 5:00 PM Светлана Крючкова "Разное счастье нам выпадает...."  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 29, 2018 7:00 PM Владимир Познер  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 5, 2018 8:00 PM Комедия "Идеальная Жена"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 6, 2018 7:00 PM Ян Левинзон - в Америку на Биз!  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 14, 2018 1:00 PM Елена Степаненко "Между нами девочками"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, October 14, 2018 7:00 PM Павел Воля Большой Stand Up  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, October 27, 2018 1:00 PM Цирк Чудаков - Московский Театр Людей и Кукол "Чудаки"  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 15, 2018 8:00 PM Комедия «КОЛЕСО ФОРТУНЫ»  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, December 22, 2018 6:00 PM Детский новогодний мюзикл "Дюймовочка"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, December 23, 2018 2:00 PM Детский новогодний мюзикл "Дюймовочка"  [buy tickets]
2018 Town Hall 
 Tuesday, August 28, 2018 8:00 PM КОНСТАНТИН РАЙКИН В МОНОСПЕКТАКЛЕ «Над балаганом небо…»  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, January 13, 2019 7:00 PM Comedy Club @ Town Hall  [buy tickets]
Carnegie Hall 
 Wednesday, September 12, 2018 7:00 PM An Evening of Comedy and Music: Jerry Seinfeld, Leslie Jones, John Legend and more  [buy tickets]
Music Hall of Wiliamsburg 2018 
 Saturday, September 15, 2018 8:00 PM Концерт группы Ногу Свело!  [buy tickets]
2018 Playstation Theater 
 Saturday, September 22, 2018 8:00 PM Макс Корж  [buy tickets]
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018 8:00 PM Егор Крид  [buy tickets]
Madison Square Garden 
 Sunday, September 23, 2018 6:00 PM Филипп Киркоров - Шоу Я  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, October 18, 2018 8:00 PM Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road  [buy tickets]
 Friday, October 19, 2018 8:00 PM Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, November 8, 2018 8:00 PM Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road  [buy tickets]
 Friday, November 9, 2018 8:00 PM Elton John: Farewell Yellow Brick Road  [buy tickets]
Great Lawn 
 Saturday, September 29, 2018 6:00 PM Stevie Wonder, Chainsmokers, The Killers, Green Day and others at Global Citizen Festival  [buy tickets]
Lynch Theater 
 Wednesday, October 3, 2018 8:00 PM ДИББУК  [buy tickets]
Stage 48 2018 
 Sunday, October 21, 2018 7:00 PM Ляпис 98  [buy tickets]
Kings Theater 2018 
 Saturday, November 10, 2018 7:00 PM Максим Галкин с новой программой  [buy tickets]
2019 Tribeca 
 Saturday, January 5, 2019 2:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, January 5, 2019 5:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, January 5, 2019 5:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича-(3)  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, January 5, 2019 11:30 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, January 6, 2019 11:30 AM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, January 6, 2019 2:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, January 6, 2019 5:00 PM Цирк Григория Поповича  [buy tickets]
2018-Ceasars Circus 
 Saturday, January 12, 2019 8:00 PM Comedy Club @ AC  [buy tickets]
Cart