Working...
2019 Master Theater 
 Saturday, April 27, 2019 11:00 AM Детский Музыальный Спектакль "Смешарики"- 27 Апреля в 11 утра  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, April 28, 2019 1:00 PM Гала концерт Трех Баритонов  [buy tickets]
 Friday, May 3, 2019 8:00 PM ЕЛКА  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 4, 2019 7:00 PM Бурлеск-шоу: "Мишка-Япончик - душа Одессы"  [buy tickets]
 Thursday, May 9, 2019 8:00 PM Спектакль "Не бойся быть счасливым"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, May 11, 2019 1:00 PM Музыкальный спектакль "Барбоскины в киберпространстве".  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, May 12, 2019 7:00 PM Маски Шоу: "Есть город, который я вижу во сне..."  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 1, 2019 7:00 PM ГРУППА «КВАТРО» Новая программа «НАМ 15 ЛЕТ»  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:00 PM  Авантюристы поневоле  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 22, 2019 7:00 PM КОМЕДИЯ «ЛЮБОВЬ ПО ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИКАМ»  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 27, 2019 1:00 PM Детский Спектакль "Василиса в темном царстве"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, July 27, 2019 7:00 PM Спектакль "Эти свободные бабочки"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, August 31, 2019 7:00 PM Дмитрий Певцов с программой "СОЛО"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 14, 2019 8:00 PM Любовь Успенская  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, September 21, 2019 7:00 PM Спектакль "На одном дыхании"  [buy tickets]
Lights of Baku 
 Sunday, April 28, 2019 4:00 PM Королева Моды: Fashion show and dinner  [buy tickets]
2019 Kings Theater 
 Saturday, May 4, 2019 8:00 PM Хор Турецкого и специальный гость SOPRANO представляет шоу "The Best"  [buy tickets]
2019 Playstation 
 Saturday, May 11, 2019 8:00 PM Nargiz Live in New York  [buy tickets]
2018 Master Theater 
 Sunday, May 19, 2019 7:00 PM Дима Билан  [buy tickets]
Red Rabbit Club 
 Sunday, May 26, 2019 8:00 PM GUF in New York  [buy tickets]
Stage 48 2018 
 Sunday, June 2, 2019 7:00 PM Группа Звери в Нью-Йорке  [buy tickets]
2019 Town Hall 
 Sunday, June 9, 2019 7:00 PM Тамара Гвердцители "Вечная музыка"  [buy tickets]
MetLife-Stadium 
 Thursday, June 13, 2019 6:00 PM Rolling Stones  [buy tickets]
 Monday, June 17, 2019 6:00 PM Rolling Stones  [buy tickets]
2019 New York City Center 
 Thursday, June 13, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Friday, June 14, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Saturday, June 15, 2019 7:30 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
 Sunday, June 16, 2019 2:00 PM Спектакль "Маскарад"  [buy tickets]
2019 Barclays Center 
 Saturday, October 26, 2019 7:00 PM  ЮБИЛЕЙНЫЙ КОНЦЕРТ ИГОРЯ КРУТОГО  [buy tickets]
Cart